Please wait...


Phone
Call For a Demo
Delhi 011-66782491
Chandigarh 0172-5058383

If we don’t pick up, drop inquiry.

Mamta Gupta

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 19 Years Experience Exp.)

MD, MBBS

location_on SCO-88, Sector-38C, Landmark: Near Govind Sweets, Chandigarh

email mamta@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 01722626888

Bhawna Agarwal

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist( 13 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MS

location_on 198,Ground floor., Landmark: Near Community Center, sector 40 Chandigarh

email bhawna@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

call 8427394077

Harpreet KaurSidhu

Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Reproductive Medicine Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon( 12 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on 396, Sector - 46 A, Landmark: Opposite St. Stephen's School, Chandigarh

email harpreet@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Reproductive Medicine Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon

call 01723005900

Lakhbir KaurDhaliwal

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Infertility Specialist, Reproductive Endocrinologist ( 37 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, DGO, MD

location_on 396, Sector - 46 A, Landmark: Opposite St. Stephen's School, Chandigarh

email lakhbir@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Infertility Specialist, Reproductive Endocrinologist

call 01723005900

Sunalini Suri

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 38 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Cosmo Hospital, Phase-8, Mohali, Mohali

email sunalini@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 01722610302

G.K. Bedi

Obstetrician, Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist( 33 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, DGO

location_on #182 Sector -33A, Landmark: Near Rajasthan Bhawan, Chandigarh

email g.k@medzsoft.com

Obstetrician, Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist

call 01722668111

Shelly Chugh

Obstetrician, Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist( 17 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, DGO

location_on VIP Rd, Landmark: Amcare Building, Zirakpur Chandigarh

email shelly@medzsoft.com

Obstetrician, Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist

call 8557992201

Vijaya gupta

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 15 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MS

location_on SCO - 377, 1st Floor, Sector 32D, Landmark: Near Highway Sweets, Chandigarh

email vijaya@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 8054234290

Kamna Nagpal

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 22 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on #2, H.NO.1184, Sector-21-B, Landmark: Near Scooter Market & Opp Baby Dairy restaurant., Chandigarh

email kamna@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 1722707935

Shanujeet Kaur

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 15 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Plot Number 48, Landmark: Adjacent Passport Office, Chandigarh Industrial Area Phase II,

email shanujeet@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9872955564

Abha Gupta

Gynecologist,( 21 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, PGDMCH

location_on HM 19, Phase 2, Landmark: near gian jyoti group of colleges. sector 54 mohali

email abha@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist,

call 01722622520

Nirja Chawla

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 34 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCO-385, Sector 44D, Landmark: Near Bliss Salon And Spa, Chandigarh

email nirja@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9417862921