Please wait...


Phone
Call For a Demo
Delhi 011-66782491
Chandigarh 0172-5058383

If we don’t pick up, drop inquiry.

Priyanka Sharma

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 7 Years Experience Exp.)

MS, MBBS

location_on House Number 1550, Sector 7C, Landmark: Near Nand Sweets, Chandigarh

email priyanka@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9910148422

Ajay Aggarwal

Obstetrics & Gynecology Laparoscopic Surgeon ( 8 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD, MS

location_on NO.3050,Sector-20-D. Landmark: Behind Ravidas Bhawan., Chandigarh

email ajay@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynecology Laparoscopic Surgeon

call 9914005366

umesh jindal

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist( 38 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on NO.3050,Sector-20-D. Landmark: Behind Ravidas Bhawan., Chandigarh

email umesh@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

call 01724911000

Kamla Kaushal

Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon ( 21 Years Experience Exp.)

DNB

location_on SCO66, Sector 20C., Landmark: Near Gurudwara, Chandigarh

email kamla@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon

call 8288093619

Ruchi Rai Ahuja

Obstetrics & Gynaecology,( 14 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD, PHD

location_on House Number-109, Sector 18A, Landmark: Near Rotary Club, Chandigarh

email ruchi@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology,

call 9855453317

Anita R Mahey

Gynecologist, Obstetrician( 10 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on 182, 33A, Sector 33, Chandigarh,

email anita@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician

call 9876130286

Shilva dr

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 14 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on # 782 Sector 7,Panchkula, Chandigarh

email shilva@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9501577447

Sangeeta Singh

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 26 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on # 323, Sector 21-A,Chandigarh, 

email sangeeta@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 01722713742

Liza Gupta

Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon ( 12 Years Experience Exp.)

MD

location_on Plot Number-4,behind Bihari Lal sweets, Raksha Enclave, VIP Road, Landmark: Behind Bihari Lal Sweets & Shemrock School, Chandigarh, zirakpur

email liza@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon

call 8427248008

Bhawna Puri

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist( 9 Years Experience Exp.)

MD

location_on H-28, Sector-48, Landmark: Near Rayan International School & Opp to Advocate Society, Chandigarh

email bhawnapuri@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

call 9872800861

Sakshi Sharma

Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist( 7 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MS

location_on SCO 908, NAC, Housing Board Chowk, Chandigarh, Mhc Manimajra,

email sakshi@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist

call 09915236908

anupma goel

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 17 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on 1 & 2, Sector-33-C, Landmark: Near Terraced Garden, Chandigarh

email anupma@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9815727418