Please wait...


Phone
Call For a Demo
Delhi 011-66782491
Chandigarh 0172-5058383

If we don’t pick up, drop inquiry.

Ritambhra Bhalla

Gynecologist, Obstetrician,( 21 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Plot Number 48, Landmark: Adjacent Passport Office, Chandigarh

email ritambhra@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician,

call 9417017973

Navdeep Kaur

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 7 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCO-305. sector 38 Chandigarh

email navdeep@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9592092134

Seema Sharma

Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Senior Residency in Internal Medicine( 19 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Plot Number 48, Landmark: Adjacent Passport Office, Chandigarh,Industrial Area Phase II, Chandigarh

email seema@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Senior Residency in Internal Medicine

call 8054817439

Reubina Singh

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Infertility Specialist( 6 Years Experience Exp.)

MS

location_on House Number. 5 , Sector 19A, Chandigarh

email reubina@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Infertility Specialist

call 7558095116

Preeti Jindal

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 6 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Sector-34, Landmark: Near Dominos, Chandigarh

email preeti@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9915748821

Jasneet Kaur

Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine Infertility Specialist( 13 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MS

location_on 396, Sector - 46 A, Landmark: Opposite St. Stephen's School, Chandigarh

email jasneet@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine Infertility Specialist

call 9737777911

Heena Chawla

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Laparoscopic Surgeon( 8 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCO 170-171, Sector, Madhya Marg, 9C, Landmark: Near Grewal Eye Clinic, Chandigarh

email heena@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Laparoscopic Surgeon

call 18605001066

Taminder Dhillon

Midwifery & Gynecologist, Obstetrician( 30 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, DGO, MD

location_on SCO 170-171, Sector, Madhya Marg, 9C, Landmark: Near Grewal Eye Clinic, Chandigarh

email taminder@medzsoft.com

Midwifery & Gynecologist, Obstetrician

call 01139237389715

Sandeep Cheema Sohi

Obstetrics & Gynaecology,Infertility Specialist( 11 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCO- 56-57-58, First Floor, Sector-9 D, Madhya Marg, Landmark: Near Matka Chowk, Chandigarh

email sandeep@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology,Infertility Specialist

call 01724644003

Aranjana Manhas

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist( 8 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Sector-34, Landmark: Near Dominos, Chandigarh

email aranjana@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

call 01139237375549