Please wait...


Phone
Call For a Demo
Delhi 011-66782491
Chandigarh 0172-5058383

If we don’t pick up, drop inquiry.

Shruti Gupta

Gynaecology( 12 Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Kare Partners Mother and Child Hospital, Sector 2

email shruti.gupta@karepartners.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 7529833449

Dr. Nirmal Bhasin

Obst. & Gynecology( 16 Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCO – 305, Sector 38 D

email info@jannee.co.in

Obst. & Gynecology

call 7508281399

Perminder Kaur Shah

Senior Consultant( 15 Exp.)

M.B.B.S., M.D

location_on 593/1 Model Town

email support@shahhospital.com

GYNAECOLOGY & OBSTETRICS

call 7644000099

Navdeep Kaur

Gynecologist( 7 Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCO-305 , Sector-38

email navdeep@jannee.co.in

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9592670953

Monika Narang

Gynecologist( 14 Exp.)

M.B.B.S., M.D

location_on Sector-15, Landmark: Adjoining Senior Girls Government School.

email blessing@gmail.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9041124000

Kulmeet Mahal Shah

Consultant Obs. & Gynae ( 8 Exp.)

M.B.B.S., M.D

location_on 593/1 Model Town

email kulmeet@shahhospital.com

Obs. & Gynae Specialist

call 9501200973

Rimmy Singla

Consultant Laproscopic,Infertility and IVF.( 14 Exp.)

MBBS , DGO(Obs &Gynae), MRCOG(1) UK , FICOG ,Diplomat of Reproductive Medicines(Germany)

location_on Sector 71

email rsingladr@gmail.com

Laproscopic,Infertility and IVF Specialist.

call 9815500448

Monica Agarwal

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 14 Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on Mansa Devi Complex. Phase 1, MDC, Swastik Vihar, Landmark: Opposite to Anupam Sweets, Sector-5, Panchkula

email monica@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 01725054441

Renu Chakravarty

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Gynecologist, Obstetrician,( 32 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on # 207-208 Sec-10, Panchkula, Near Bus Stand, Landmark: Opposite Anupama Sweets., Panchkula

email renu@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Gynecologist, Obstetrician,

call 01722563505

Navpreet Buttar

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 17 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on SCF-119, F.F, Landmark: Near Main Lights, Phase-7, Chandigarh

email navpreet@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9779200841

Surinder kaur

Obstetrics & Gynaecology( 39 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, MD

location_on 1616, Sector 7C., Chandigarh

email surinder@medzsoft.com

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

call 9815292046

Ritu Chhabra

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist( 17 Years Experience Exp.)

MBBS, DGO, DNB

location_on SCO 18, B Block, High Street, VIP Road, Landmark: Near SBI ATM, Chandigarh, zirakpur

email ritu@medzsoft.com

Gynecologist, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

call 9316085087